Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021
    GE    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
  • Thursday 28 January 2021
    Riunione DIrettori    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
  • Friday 29 January 2021
    GE/CD    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
February 2021
  • Wednesday 17 February 2021
    GE    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
  • Thursday 25 February 2021
    Riunione DIrettori    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
March 2021
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021
    GE    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
  • Tuesday 30 March 2021
    Riunione DIrettori    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021
    GE/CD    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
April 2021
  • Thursday 15 April 2021
    GE    ::  Presidenza GE - CD
  • Thursday 29 April 2021
    Riunione DIrettori    ::  Presidenza GE - CD